Painless Piercings

painless piercings

I picked these up at Chapter’s because they were in the impulse buy section just before the cash registers. While I do admire tattoos, piercings and body modifications, I never have any desire to permanently or semi-permantly alter my body. I’ve pierced my ears, but I am not interested in getting anything else done. I figured I would give these clip-on piercings a shot, since they can be used as nose piercings, lip piercings, eyebrow piercings and ear piercings. As soon as I tried them on, I was quite disappointed.

fakee

Needless to say, these plastic clip-on piercings suck. They were only five dollars, so I didn’t waste too much money, but seriously, they look beyond fake and they fall out all the time. You honestly couldn’t even use these as a prank, they just look that fake.

A complete waste of money, would not recommend to anybody.

Leave a Reply

