Naked Basics Palette

naked

The names from left to right: Venus, Foxy, W.O.S, Naked 2, Faint, Crave

I’m not a makeup junkie, I really only stick to the basics, so why on earth didn’t I look into Urban Decay’s Naked Basics Palette earlier? Who knows, but I’m glad I did, because the palette is absolutely perfect, with every shade I need.

If you’re like me who rarely goes out to parties, social settings, or just doesn’t need a lot of glamorous shades for your eyes, Naked Basics is the palette for you. It’s all you need for everyday use and more!

I especially love this palette because they have three shades that are more on the pale side. I am a pale person myself, so using a dark or even medium eyeshadow makes me look like a clown. Venus, Foxy and Naked 2 are all different and I love using them.

And on the off chance I do have some outing to get dressed up for, I still have W.O.S, Faint and Crave to make my eyes look more dramatic. I’m seriously doubting that time won’t be for a while, right now blogging and reddit has my soul.

Leave a Reply

